User Groups Sponsored by Artbeats

Adobe After Effects

Adobe After Effects Malaysia

Led by: Hussin Khan

After Effects Seattle

Led by: Topher Welsh

After Effects Toronto (AETO)

Led by: Chris Bodaglo, Russ Fairley & Steve Renard

DC After Effects Group

Led by: Cameron King

Digital Designers - Los Angeles (DDLA)

Led by: ShaRon Sachse and Jerry Witt


Led by: Nick Schale

LA Web Professionals Group

Led by: Daniel Kramer

All Media

Atlanta Cutters

Led by: Walter Biscardi

Charlotte Animation Visual Effects + Motion Design (CAVEMODE)

Led by: Byron Nash, Jamie Byers, Brian Pace & Ula Ozcelik

Charlotte Cutters

Led by: Chris Yountz, Tony Terrana & Tim Vaughn

Digital Media Artists/Los Angeles (DMA/LA)

Led by: Warren Heaton & Ko Maruyama

IGDA Charlotte

Led by: Jon Luoni

Indiana Filmmakers Network

Led by: Thomas A. Johnson

Indy Media Artists (IMA)

Led by: Jay Bilunas

Riviera Maya Adobe Users Group

Led by: Gilberto Balderas and Dario Gutierrez

San Diego Premiere Pro User Group

Led by: Eric Addison

Santa Barbara Filmmakers

Led by: Paul Mathieu, Jeffery Morse & Justin Rowe

SouthWest Video Club • Sydney

Led by: Reinfrid Langmann


Led by: J Bills

Apple Final Cut Pro

Boston CPUG (BosCPUG)

Led by: Daniel Berube

Calgary FCPUG

Led by: Duane E. Martin

Chicago CPUG (ChiCPUG)

Led by: Jeff Evenson & Sue Lawson

Detroit CPUG

Led by: Darryl Shreve

District of Columbia CPUG (DCCPUG)

Led by: Rodney Mitchell

Final Cut Montreal

Led by: Julien Celin

Final Cut Pro User Group Belgium

Led by: Bart Neckebroeck

Indianapolis CPUG

Led by: Rob Chinn

Los Angeles CPUG (LACPUG)

Led by: Michael Horton

Louisville Final Cut Pro User Group

Led by: Mikey Bouchereau

SF Cutters (San Francisco)

Led by: Claudia Crask


Led by: Gregory Kuhn

Do you have a User Group in your area that you'd like Artbeats to sponsor?
Contact us at to see how your Group can qualify.